Only M240 user without issues ?

HV25

Advertisement (gone after registration)

I've got my M240 for about three months now and absolutely love it :)

This is my first M camera so in contrast to many others here I can't call myself a real expert. I'm also not a professional photographer who is using his camera in all kind of different situations and challenging conditions.

That said, looking at the threads it strikes me that there are quite a few people who have been unfortunate enough to have had various different issues with the M240. I can't relate to this because so far (knock on wood) I have yet to encounter any kind of issue or fault at all.

Which leads me to my question: Could it be I'm the only one using the M240 that is totally happy with his camera and hasn't had any issues with it :confused:

... or have I not tried hard enough to find some :D

This is my first M camera so in contrast to many others here I can't call myself a real expert. I'm also not a professional photographer who is using his camera in all kind of different situations and challenging conditions.

That said, looking at the threads it strikes me that there are quite a few people who have been unfortunate enough to have had various different issues with the M240. I can't relate to this because so far (knock on wood) I have yet to encounter any kind of issue or fault at all.

Which leads me to my question: Could it be I'm the only one using the M240 that is totally happy with his camera and hasn't had any issues with it :confused:

People generally only post in equipment forums to complain!

Most people are getting on taking pictures.

Saying that, I am sure that the issues here are genuine but they probably only surface when using the camera in a particular way

I never had any freezing issues with the M9, locks, crashes or corrupt cards.

But I never used continuous shooting, never used sandisk and never delete photos on the camera ....................

• Like 1