satijntje Posted April 7, 2010 Share #1 Posted April 7, 2010 Advertisement (gone after registration) So, hier sind meine Impressionen (M8 mit 35er Summarit Blende 2,5) auf der Strecke Bitburg Trier. Bin Leica Neuling, eure Kommentare sind herzlich wilkommen!!! Grüße aus der Südeifel, John Welcome, dear visitor! As registered member you'd see an image here… Simply register for free here – We are always happy to welcome new members! Link to post Share on other sites Simply register for free here – We are always happy to welcome new members! ' data-webShareUrl='https://www.l-camera-forum.com/topic/117601-dampflokspektakel-gerolsteil-2010/?do=findComment&comment=1286887'>More sharing options...
Advertisement Posted April 7, 2010 Posted April 7, 2010 Hi satijntje, Take a look here Dampflokspektakel Gerolsteil 2010. I'm sure you'll find what you were looking for!
Rona!d Posted April 7, 2010 Share #2 Posted April 7, 2010 Das letzte Bild noch gerade ausrichten und dann wäre es meine Wahl aus dieser Serie. Bei den anderen Bildern stört mich der Zaun vor der Lok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
satijntje Posted April 8, 2010 Author Share #3 Posted April 8, 2010 Danke für das Feedback! Habe das letzte Bild jetzt mal ausgerichtet. gr John Welcome, dear visitor! As registered member you'd see an image here… Simply register for free here – We are always happy to welcome new members! Link to post Share on other sites Simply register for free here – We are always happy to welcome new members! ' data-webShareUrl='https://www.l-camera-forum.com/topic/117601-dampflokspektakel-gerolsteil-2010/?do=findComment&comment=1287566'>More sharing options...