Jump to content
StS

New York NIGHT Challenge - The Winners

Recommended Posts

Advertisement (gone after registration)

This is the voting thread for the New York Night Challenge.

Please vote for three pictures, since votes for less than three pictures will be disregarded.

Your favourite picture gets three points, your second best two points and the third best one point.

 

For example:

3 points – picture 23

2 points – picture 14

1 point – picture 18

Please do not use „like“ or „thank you“ markings but give your votes in text as above.

 

The voting will close Sunday, 16th June 18:00 UTC – translating to 14:00 EDT, 19:00 BST or 20:00 CEST.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My votes for the Night Challenge are:

Nr 4 - 3 points

Nr 3 - 2 points

Nr 2 - 1 point

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My votes for the night challenge:

Number 4 - 3 points

Number 2 - 2 points

Number 3 - 1 point

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Advertisement (gone after registration)

Number 2 - 3 Points

Number 1 - 2 points

Number 4 - 1 point

 

Edited by Boojay

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

More voting from the Burnham on Sea Jury:

1) 3 points: #1 - Mates

2) 2 points: #3 - Hotdogs

3) 1 point: #4 - Lookin' for a Little Action Honey ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Is preferential voting optional?

3 points – picture 4

2 points – picture 3

1 point – picture 2

Edited by Simon

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@Simon Did you intend to vote for a third picture?  As it stands your votes will be disregarded I believe.

Pete.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok, I wasn’t sure (hence asking) so I updated it.  With only 4 entries I couldn’t decide on third place so I flipped a coin.

Edited by Simon

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue., Read more about our Privacy Policy