Jump to content
StS

New York One Challenge - The Winners

Recommended Posts

Advertisement (gone after registration)

This is the voting thread for the New York One Challenge.

Please vote for three pictures, since votes for less than three pictures will be disregarded.

Your favourite picture gets three points, your second best two points and the third best one point.

 

For example, please write:

3 points – picture 23

2 points – picture 14

1 point – picture 18

Please do not use „like“ or „thank you“ markings but give your votes in text as above.

 

The voting will close Sunday, 16th June 18:00 UTC – translating to 14:00 EDT, 19:00 BST or 20:00 CEST.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My votes are:

 

Nr 9 - 3 points

Nr 5 - 2 points

Nr 1 - 1 point

 

Well done to everyone.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My votes are:

Number 7 - 3 points

Number 2 - 2 points

Number 5 - 1 point

Good luck everyone!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My votes for the NY challenge:

Number 8 - 3 points

Number 5 - 2 points

Number 2 - 1 point

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

Please be aware that an additional picture has just been added. All previous votes remain, to be fair to the others who entered their pictures on time.

Stefan

Edited by StS

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My votes are:

#1: 3 points

#5: 2 points

#4: 1 point

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nr 10: 3 points

Nr 9: 2 points

Nr 1: 1 point

Well done everybody 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

Great shots!

 

#1 3 points

#5 2 points

#7 1 point

Edited by digger1914

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Here is the voting from the Burnham on Sea jury:

1) 3 points:  #07 - Reaching for the Star

2) 2 points: #08 - Laughing Behind His Back

3) 1 point: #06 - Trumped

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

#1   -  3 points

#5   -  2 points

#3   -  1 point

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...