M10 battery chargers

scott kirkpatrick

Advertisement (gone after registration)

I've been pleased with the NiteCore chargers that I have been using for the SL and CL, and an M10 charger has been promised for some time.  Well, it was announced a few weeks ago, but still does not show up on B&H or in the Leica Stores' websites.  I've ordered one from NiteCore directly through their Store website.  It has the same price, but supports charging one or two batteries at the same time.  I don't know when it will arrive, as it says this is a pre-order.  I have no business connection here, but thought others might also have been waiting for this...

• Like 1

I've been using a Nitecore charger with my M9 for a couple years. I see the new M10 charger is a dual slot, nice to be able charge two batteries at once but for travel I wish they would make a smaller single slot version also. Either way they are great chargers and half the price of the OEM charger. Cheers, jc

• Like 1

I just bought one using AliExpress. Will probably take some time for shipping to Europe (since shipping is free... ) will see but I am happy to finally see them released, my ULM9 was excellent companion and give me more info like battery capacity and travel freedom than Leica original charger...

https://flashlight.nitecore.com/product/ulm10pro

Welcome, dear visitor! As registered member you'd see an image here…

Simply register for free here – We are always happy to welcome new members!

Edited by xiaoheli
  • Like 1

• 1 month later...

Reopening this thread, as comments on the NiteCore line are now scattered.  The problems, or limitations, that have surfaced are