Dutch streettog (and I need your help)

Bjorn van Sinttruije

Advertisement (gone after registration)

Hi everyone!

My name is Bjorn van Sinttruije and I am a Dutch street photographer. I have used a Leica M9-P with 50mm Lux since December 2011, and used a D-Lux 5 for a long time before it. Both of them are great cameras, but of course I love shooting with the M9-P most. I actually bought my M at the Leica factory in Germany, which was really cool experience. I wrote about it for the site of my friend Gordon Laing, Camera Labs, and you can read my story here: Leica M9-P review | Cameralabs

I signed up to this board a long time ago, but never really got around to posting because I am busy with my studies, taking pictures, or moderating Gordon's forum. I am writing my thesis at the moment, and as a big Leica fan I have chosen to relate it to Leica. This is where I need your help. I am trying to determine what the Leica brand means to owners like you, and have prepared a 5 minute survey to do so. If you have a bit of spare time, would you please consider filling it out! I will eternally grateful!

This is the link:

https://qtrial.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_72rb27JxiPUO6z3

I look forward to posting more on this board in the future, but until I finish my thesis, I might not be able to be very active. For now, if you want to see some of my pictures, most of them are on Google+ here:

http://gplus.to/bjornivar

Thank you in advance for helping me out, I really appreciate it!

- Bjorn

• Like 1

Thank you Orient XI for the comment and your participation!