Movie Mode and the M10

Rick

Advertisement (gone after registration)

Rick,

I am glad you convinced yourself! Welcome to the club. :)

Of course, the M10 should and will have LiveView and video mode with its CMOS sensor. :cool:

Indeed video mode on the 5dm2 can produce absolutely stunning results. :)

Gosh, even the video mode on my iPhone 4S is amazing. :D

Cheers, K-H.

• Like 1

If I want a coffee, I will make me a coffee, if I want a beer, I will take a beer... What is the use to put everything in the same cup?

I came to M9 because I was tired that my Nikon AFS decided to focus on his own way.

As a woodworker, I always tried to buy the best dedicated tool for a specific job and if something is going wrong, then it is my own fault, I will have to improve myself...

If someone is interested in movie making, why don't buy the best available tool in movie making? It will push you ahead and you will have to grow with it.

I won't ever buy a hammer with a screwdriver, a plastering knife and a soldering iron in the handle... it will ruin all my efforts to do a proper job, I will endlessly complain about it and I will loose confidence in myself! :p

D.

• Like 1

If I want a coffee, I will make me a coffee, if I want a beer, I will take a beer... What is the use to put everything in the same cup?

I came to M9 because I was tired that my Nikon AFS decided to focus on his own way.

As a woodworker, I always tried to buy the best dedicated tool for a specific job and if something is going wrong, then it is my own fault, I will have to improve myself...

If someone is interested in movie making, why don't buy the best available tool in movie making? It will push you ahead and you will have to grow with it.

I won't ever buy a hammer with a screwdriver, a plastering knife and a soldering iron in the handle... it will ruin all my efforts to do a proper job, I will endlessly complain about it and I will loose confidence in myself! :p

D.